a story of mine

I’ve been thinking. With all the writing we do in class and the random ramblings I have on my own, maybe I’d have enough material to write a story. See, when  was younger, I remember that the back of my notebooks used to have lot of stuff. Aside from the usual scribbles of a kid, I wrote stories of my own. Yeah, most of them were fairytale-ish. But I wish I saved  them, especially, now I that know that ideas don’t really stay in mind for long, and that there are plenty of distractions around. So today, I decided to start writing again. Not the essays and school papers and reports that bore me endlessly, nor the scripts that I hope will satisfy my EP. This time around, hopefully, I will write like I once did – like a kid, throwing caution to the wind or whoever might be watching.

Leave a Reply

